People

Michael S. Werner

Principal Investigator

Education and work experience:

email: michael.werner@utah.edu

Julie Jung

Postdoc

Education and work experience: 

email: julie.jung@utah.edu


Publications:

* Media coverage in Inside JEB. Cover image for Volume 223, Issue 24.

*Media coverage in Inside JEB. Short list for JEB’s 2019 Outstanding Paper Prize.

Shelley Reich

PhD candidate

Education and work experience: 

*J.N. Andrews Honors Scholar,  summa cum laude

email: shelley.reich@utah.edu

Publications:

Thomas King

PhD candidate

Education and work experience: 


email: thomas.king@utah.edu

Publications:

Audrey Brown

PhD candidate

Education and work experience: 

email: audrey.brown@utah.edu

Publications:


Madelyn Purnell

PhD candidate

Education and work experience: 


email: madelyn.purnell@utah.edu

Publications:


Undergraduates:

Laika

Education and work experience:

Lab Alumni